HOWL Wort Share Competition Winners of 2018!

And the winners are…


1st & BOS: Michael Dinsmore – No Fruit – Trappist Single

2nd: Stephen Boyajian – Insert Gose Pun Here – Historical Style/Gose

3rd: Samuel Runolfson – Tartan Tropic – Mixed Fermentation Sour Beer

People’s Choice: Jon Rauschenberg – Cherry Tart Ale – Fruit Beer


We are currently contacting winners not present for the event. If this is you, be on the lookout for an email, voice message, or box on your doorstep.

Again, thank you for your participation!

Leave a Reply